If you decide that Refersion is not what you need right now, you can cancel anytime.
Note: If you are a trial user, and you decide to cancel before your trial’s up, you won’t be charged.
If you're billed from Shopify, you can simply uninstall the app, and your subscription will be cancelled. If you've set up direct billing with us, please email or start a chat with us.
Other ecommerce users
Send us an email or chat with us, and we will cancel your account.
Affiliates can delete their own accounts from the Affiliate Portal:
- From the Affiliate Dashboard, go to Settings > Delete Account.
- Enter your Current Password and click Delete Account.
As a Merchant, you must pay out any commissions owed before the Affiliate’s account is deleted.