If you no longer want to work with a particular merchant, then you can delete your affiliate account that’s linked to their program.
Once you’ve deleted your account, you will immediately lose access to your dashboard including your sales and payment history for that merchant, so you may want to run some reports before you take this step.
Note: If you are only signed up with one merchant, this will delete your only Refersion account. If you work with multiple merchants on Refersion, deleting one will not affect any of the other accounts.
You’ll receive an email to confirm the account deletion, and login info for this account will no longer be valid.
Note: This process is a little different if you are working with merchants on Refersion Marketplace. You can reach out to [email protected] if you have any questions.