If you surpass your account limits in sales, those new sales will be put “on-hold”. That means we will still capture them, but you will not see them in your account or your affiliates in their accounts. We will notify you when this happens (we do not complete an auto-upgrade for you).
If you decide to upgrade at that point, those orders will be published to your account immediately. Otherwise, they will be automatically published to your account when your next billing cycle starts.
Learn about paying your affiliates.